Community Development Authority (CDA) /  Economic Development Committee

Meetings

The Community Development Authority committee meets on an as-needed basis.

Agendas, meeting packets, and minutes are available at the Agenda Center.

Meeting dates are subject to change; call the Village of Weston office to confirm dates and times.

Committee
Hooshang Zeyghami, Chair (Trustee)hzeyghami@westonwi.gov
Steve Meinel, Vice Chair (Trustee)smeinel@westonwi.gov
Gayle Marshallgmarshall@westonwi.gov
Todd Hagedornthagedorn@westonwi.gov
Michelle Knopfmknopf@westonwi.gov
David Jemelanddjemland@westonwi.gov
Steven Winkelsswinkels@westonwi.gov